• customers
  • customers
  • customers
  • customers

Zertifikat

Erfahren Sie mehr
Willkommen in Tianjin Yuantai Derun Rohr Manufacturing Group Co., Ltd

Warum Uns Wählen

Tianjin Yuantai Derun Rohr Manufacturing Group Co., Ltd, die im März 2002 gegründet , ist der größte Hersteller spezialisiert auf ERW quadratisches & rechteckiges Rohr / Rohr, Hohlprofilstruktur Rohr, verzinktes Rohr und spiralnahtgeschweißte Rohr in China. Jahresproduktion erreicht 5.000.000 tons.Yuantai Derun 51 Produktionslinien von schwarzem ERW Rohr hat, 10 Produktionslinien von verzinktem Rohr und 3 Produktionslinien von Spiralrohrschweißen. Vierkantrohr von 20 * 20 * 1 mm bis 500 * 500 * 40 mm, rechteckiges Rohr von 20 * 30 * 1,2 mm bis 400 * 600 * 40 mm, geschweißte Rohre von 2” -60” hergestellt werden. Yuantai Derun kann quadratisch rechteckigen Rohre herstellen gemäß den Standards von ASTM A500, JIS G3466, EN10219, DIN2240, BS1387, AS1163.

Erfahren Sie mehr

What Are ERW Tubes?

Stainless steel is hailed as a useful material by industries across the globe and there are not one but several reasons for the same. Stainless steel is durable and aptly resistant to external agents like acid and ru...
Erfahren Sie mehr

Code für die Gestaltung der Wasserversorgung und abtropfen lassen ...

Nach der Ankündigung des Ministeriums für Wohnungsbau und Stadt ländlicher Entwicklung, das Design Code für Wasserversorgung und Entwässerung von Eisen und Stahl-Unternehmen wie die nationale Norm (Seriennummer GB50721-2011) w ...
Erfahren Sie mehr

Steel Pipe Wissen

Stahlrohr zum Fördern von Flüssigkeit und Feststoffpulver, Wärmeaustausch, Maschinen zur Herstellung von Teilen und Behältern verwendet wird, ist ein günstiges Material. Stahlkonstruktion Struktur mit Stahlträgern, Pfeilern und mechanischer sup ...
Erfahren Sie mehr
Anfrage jetzt
  • * CAPTCHA: Bitte wählen Sie den Cup

• customers
  • customers
  • customers
  • customers

Certificate

Learn More
Welcome to Tianjin Yuantai Derun Pipe Manufacturing Group Co., Ltd

Why Choose Us

Tianjin Yuantai Derun Pipe Manufacturing Group Co., Ltd., established in March 2002, is the biggest manufacturer specializing in  ERW square&rectangular tube/pipe, hollow section structure pipe, galvanized pipe and spiral welding pipe in China. Annual output reaches 5 million tons.Yuantai Derun has 51 production lines of black ERW pipe, 10 production lines of galvanized pipe and 3 production lines of spiral welding pipe. Square pipe from 20*20*1mm to 500*500*40mm, rectangular pipe from 20*30*1.2mm to 400*600*40mm,  welded pipe from 2”—60” can be manufactured. Yuantai Derun can manufacture square rectangular pipes as per the standards of ASTM A500, JIS G3466, EN10219, DIN2240, BS1387, AS1163.

Learn More

EXHIBITION| YUANTAI DERUN IN EXPOEDIFICA ...

                                                -YUANTAI DERUN-     Tianjin YUANTAI DERUN Pipe Manufacturing Group Co.,Ltd. *Ranked 228th of “Top 500 Manufacturing enterprises in China” of year 2016. *Esta...
Learn More

BIENVENIDO | YUANTAI DERUN EN EXPOEDIFICA...

          -YUANTAI DERUN-   Tianjin YUANTAI DERUN Grupo de Fabricación de Tuberías Co., Ltd. * Clasificado en el puesto 228 de ”500 empresas manufactureras en China“ del año 2016. *Establecido en marz...
Learn More

What Are ERW Tubes?

Stainless steel is hailed as a useful material by industries across the globe and there are not one but several reasons for the same. Stainless steel is durable and aptly resistant to external agents like acid and ru...
Learn More

Code for design of water supply and drain...

According to the announcement of the Ministry of housing and urban rural development, the design code for water supply and drainage of iron and steel enterprises as the national standard (serial number GB50721-2011) w...
Learn More

Steel Pipe Knowledge

Steel pipe is used for conveying fluid and solid powder, heat exchange, manufacturing machinery parts and containers, it is an economy material. Steel construction structure with steel truss, pillar and mechanical sup...
Learn More
INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Car